Meeting Hours & Dates:

At the Royalton Town Office on the first and third Tuesdays of each month @ 7:00 PM -summer schedule

( meetings are at 6:00 PM in winter and 7:00 PM in summer,

summer schedule when Daylight Savings Time is in effect. )


Planning Commission Members:

Elizabeth Willhite, Chairman

Joshua Powers, Vice Chair

David Brandau

Tim Dreisbach

Roni Johnson

Jim Rikert

Mark Wood

Nell Gwin

Stuart Levassuer

Current Town Plan and Town Maps:

Town Plan 2015

Royalton Town Maps 2015